Article - Datenschutzvereinbarung

Privacy policy

Under Article 13 of the Swiss Constitution and the Federal Act on Protection (FADP), everyone has the right to protection of privacy and to protection against the misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is handled in the strictest confidence and is not sold to or shared with any third parties.
We work closely with our hosting providers to ensure that our databases are protected as fully as possible against external attacks, data loss, misuse and falsification.
The following information is stored in log files when you access our website: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information on your operating system and browser. This usage data is deployed in anonymous statistical analysis, allowing trends to be identified and enabling us to improve the service that we provide.

Third-party services and content

General information


Where third-party information is included on this website, user-specific data, such as the IP address, may be required in order to be able to deliver the content to users. This information is therefore mandatory for viewing such content.

Google Analytics


We use the web analysis service Google Analytics to measure how this website is accessed. Google Analytics uses the relevant data cookies to collect this information. The data is stored for 26 months. Your IP address will be anonymised before it is transmitted to Google’s servers. You can prevent your data from being recorded by Google Analytics by installing a browser add-on to disable Google Analytics.

Datenschutzvereinbarung | michel · dünser & partner ag

Artikel - Datenschutzvereinbarung

Datenschutzerklärung

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben.
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.
Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allg. übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können.
 

Dienste und Inhalte Dritter

Allgemein


Auf der Webseite eingebundene Inhalte von Dritten können nutzerspezifische Daten wie die IP-Adresse benötigen, um Inhalte an den Besucher ausliefern zu können. Für eine Darstellung dieser Inhalte sind diese daher zwingend erforderlich.
 

Google Analytics


Die Seite verwendet den Webanalyse-Dienst Google Analytics, um Zugriffe auf die Website zu messen. Google Analytics nutzt zur Sammlung der relevanten Daten Cookies. Diese Daten werden 26 Monate gespeichert. Dabei wird Ihre IP-Adresse vor der Übermittlung an die Google-Server anonymisiert. Sie können die Erfassung von Daten durch Google Analytics mit der Installation des Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics verhindern.